BLACKPINK releases teaser and exclusive content for upcoming album on Spotify

BLACKPINK has released a pre-tease of their upcoming album on Spotify, BLACKPINK Presents The Album. The exclusive content features a Spotify playlist curated by the members of the girl group, including personalized introduction videos from Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, and Lisa.

BLACKPINK Presents The Album will drop this Friday, October 2, 2020, on Spotify. While waiting for the album, fans can check out the exclusive playlist curated by each member of the girl group. The playlist will give fans a look at Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, and Lisa’s personal music preferences, which also served as their inspiration for their upcoming album.

You might also like: Spotify partners with nine Filipino podcasts for exclusive content

In addition, they also have introduction videos that comes with the enhanced album. It will feature each member sharing a special welcome message.

The pre-tease to BLACKPINK Presents The Album can be accessed on Spotify HERE.

BLACKPINK-curated Spotify Playlist

Here’s a list of Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, and Lisa’s curated Spotify playlists.


  • Sorority Noise – No Halo
  • The Strokes – Ode To The Mets
  • Rihanna, Kanye West, Paul McCartney – FourFiveSeconds
  • Troye Sivan – FOOLS
  • Nirvana – Dumb
  • Cage The Elephant – Cigarette Daydreams
  • Cigarettes After Sex – K.
  • Daft Punk – Instant Crush (feat. Julian Casablancas)
  • Rex Orange County – Sunflower
  • Catfish And The Bottlemen – Cocoon


  • NIKI – Lose
  • Dominic Fike – Chicken Tenders
  • 88rising & NIKI – La La Lost You (Acoustic version)
  • Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber – Stuck with U
  • Jenevieve – Baby Powder
  • Kiana Ledé – Movin.
  • Jack Harlow – WHATS POPPIN
  • Post Malone – Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug)
  • Social House – Haunt You
  • 6lack – Long Nights


  • Harry Hudson – Yellow Lights
  • Lana Del Rey – Video Games – Remastered
  • Billie Eilish – my future
  • H.E.R. – Do To Me
  • Jaden – Photograph
  • Kacey Musgraves – Rainbow
  • ¿Teo? – Hope 4
  • ROSALÍA – Dolerme
  • BLACKPINK, Selena Gomez – Ice Cream (with Selena Gomez)
  • Bobby Vinton – Please Love Me Forever


  • Wallows – Pleaser
  • Younger Hunger – Summer Bummer
  • The 1975 – Robbers
  • Sister Nancy – Bam bam
  • Wolf Tyler – All Tinted
  • UMI – Remember Me
  • Mac Miller – Good News
  • Rowland S. Howard – Shut Me Down
  • Velvet Underground – Sunday Morning
  • Ashnikko – Daisy

Bryan is a tech enthusiast and self-admitted geek who enjoys writing about tech and watching clips on YouTube. He has over 20 years of experience in corporate communications, marketing services, and customer relations from different industries such as telecommunications and banking.

Write A Comment